16 Countries That Belgians And French Can Travel To Without A Passport

Quite a few countries have liberal visa-waiver programs that allow entry with a passport of other member nations without the need to acquire a visa. Here are 16 countries you can visit without a passport or visa!


NEW ZEALAND VISA FOR BELGIAN CITIZENS can travel to most countries without a passport.

Belgians and French are both European Union (EU) citizens, which means that they are not required to have a passport to travel to most countries in the world. This includes countries in North America, South America, Asia, Africa, and Australia.

Some exceptions to this rule include the United States and Canada, which require a passport for citizens of EU countries. Additionally, some countries in Africa require a visa before you can enter the country. However, most African countries are part of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS), which allows citizens of member countries to travel freely without visas.

If you’re traveling to a country that is not included in this list, be sure to check the visa requirements before boarding your flight.

Belgium and France have had a long shared history

Belgium and France have a long shared history that dates back to the Middle Ages. Today, Belgians and French can travel to each other’s countries without a passport. This is thanks to the Treaty of Brussels, which was signed in 1839.

The Treaty of Brussels formalized the free trade between Belgium and France. It also created the Belgian-French border, which remains unchanged today. This means that there are no formal border checkpoints between the two countries. NEW ZEALAND VISA FOR FRENCH CITIZENS

Belgians and French can travel freely between their respective cities, as well as between their respective counties. There are however, restrictions on travel between different regions within each country. For example, Belgians cannot travel to Paris except by air and French cannot travel to Brussels except by train or car.

This treaty has allowed Belgians and French to enjoy a close relationship without any major conflicts. It has also allowed them to travel to many different parts of the world without issues.

Why are Belgians and French not able to travel to 16 different countries without a passport?

Belgians and French are not able to travel to 16 different countries without a passport. These countries include Algeria, Angola, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Kazakhstan, Kirghizia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mozambique Namibia Niger Nigeria Rwanda Saint Lucia Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa Sudan Suriname Swaziland Tajikistan Tanzania Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom Vanuatu Venezuela Vietnam Zambia Zimbabwe

How can you get around this issue?

Belgians and French citizens can travel to many countries without a passport. Here are four ways you can do this:

1) Use a Belgian or French passport as your travel document. This will allow you to travel to any country that accepts these passports.

2) Use a foreign driver’s license that is valid in the country you are visiting. You will need to bring the original document and a copy of your photo ID.

3) Use an e-visa. This is a computer-generated visa that is available from certain embassies and consulates. The visa allows you to stay in the country for up to 90 days. You will need to provide your passport information, as well as your travel dates.

4) Use a student visa. This type of visa is only available to students who are studying in the country for at least six months. You will need to provide proof of enrollment, as well as your passport and visa photos.